Place: Largo, FL 69/85
Main activity: Sun - bike ride
Notes: Up at out before 7a and already well on it's way to sunrise (659a). Put the bike on the truck and drove to the trail, has been at least a month since I've done that. Nice cool dry morning with some breeze, quite a few people out. I saw 2 jacarandas but my pics didn't show the color very well. This was the 5 mi turnaround point on the trail overpass. Total of 10 mi that was just ok - didn't feel awful and wasn't loving it. Put suit on to go to pool as soon as I got back but changed my mind and showered, made coffee and settled in for a quiet restful day. Tried to nap at one point but that's when the neighbors decided to be out front yelling and a kid screaming. Made big brunch of eggs, zucchini, salad and a 1/2 croissant after the CBS Sun Morning show. Watched some of the Rays game later and just mindless tv for much of the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.