No Mow May.....!!

Isn’t this a good idea......this leaflet arrived in our post box this morning....nice to see our national postal service support such an initiative and deliver these to every household...
My friend visited yesterday and we had many photos to look at and lots of chat to catch up on as she was just back from 3 weeks in Brazil attending her nephews wedding there..!
Time went by so fast I totally forgot to Blip....so the extra is yesterday’s blip photo...!!
My jaw and ear are ok now, once again thanks for the good wishes...Finished the antibiotics tomorrow although I don’t think I needed them, they will have ‘seen off’ any infection that may have been starting...
Extra...every morning Mel has a good long drink of cold water to wet her tongue and then ‘grooms’ my hubbys bare ankles...
A bit of a ‘cold shock’ for him but always makes me laugh and I was lucky to get the photo of her in action...!!!

24th April quote..

Encourage Others....!

25th April ...quote..

Don’t Buy The Lie....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.