The Wren

By TheWren

Tired girl

What an astonishingly beautiful day! More please!

You can always tell that it is holiday time as my usual walking area becomes a bit crowded and today was no exception. There was one particular group of cyclists who had decided to stop, relax and have a picnic just across the path to the moor. Bruce could not believe his luck ....!!

Although I was walking reasonably early it was already quite warm and while i was lining up a shot Cara flopped down beside me in the midst of the hummocks of blaeberry bushes. So i decided to blip her as it also gives you an idea of how small and numerous these bushes are at this spot. I spent the rest of the day outside in the garden and managed to achieve quite a bit and now have a list of things to complete tomorrow. I am on a roll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.