It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Male Hoverfly (Epistrophe grossulariae)

(Please view in large gallery mode)
Took my workmate out for a meal today as she s on holiday this week and as I was off on a Wednesday we decided to go to a local pub for some nosh.
After that I went home and did Garri some tea then got geared up and walked to my local field for some evening Bug photography. Not as many as Id hoped but they must have all gone to bed early as it was a bit chilly.
I was fine out (other than an achy back which is because Im bending taking shots), but when I got home my left eye started to hurt like Id been punched and then went down the left side of my face. Not sure if its allergies, pollen or maybe where my tooth came out getting issues again as its not totally sealed up yet.
Who knows but on the whole a very good day.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.