LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Bluebells...

I still feel grim but I'm still testing negative so I had to put my big girl pants on and get out to feed my kitties. Lily first and then down to Netherbyres to sort out the remains of my birthday and give Mrs BoJangles some love. She still hates me. 

I'm now waiting for my friend Yvonne's husband to come and collect the kids beds and hopefully Sarah and Mike will arrive home around the same time and I can handover and get back up the road to feed Lily again then Pepsi then me.

These little bluebells are in the garden at Netherbyres and I'm still quite impressed by the camera on my phone. 

Other than feeding cats I've a weekend of absolutely nothing planned so hopefully I'll get well enough to be able to go and see my Mum and give my Dad a break. He's an absolute trooper but he must be knackered. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.