Poached Eggs

Sadly, today is P3dro's funeral. I would like to have attended but the best I could do was last Sunday. Anna said I should cook poached eggs in his honour and they came out perfectly. I couldn't add Marmite but we did have miso. I don't think Peter would have approved of the chicory since it's from the beginning of the alphabet but miso is also umami and around the middle.

When I visited Liverpool last year, we had a great evening in town. We were both in good moods and were pleased to have made the effort.

It was thanks to Peter that I got into Blip and he helped me out with a few other things. He published a great book about Liverpool with his photos in it.

He had been with my sister A for about 35 years, so I had known him over half a lifetime. Thank you Peter for everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.