Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3043. My Three Maps!

These are photos of my maps that I made in 1973 when my sister travelled overland to Australia.  I’ve finished putting them together in Photoshop and I’ve emailed three individual images and this combined image, to my sister this afternoon.

We had a trip to Stirling this morning, just for a wee wander about, had a cuppa, looked in a few shops, bought a few things, then headed back home for lunch of Meatball Stroganoff!

Not done much this afternoon but spent a bit of time hunting for hubby’s portable Blu-ray player that I had “put in a safe place”…..I did eventually find it tucked away in a suitcase on top of the wardrobe in our spare room.
He’s decided he wants to use it again, despite having had issues with it working consistently a few months ago, so I suspect I will be returning it to the suitcase very soon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.