My Restless Lens

By terri365

Flea

Best viewed large!

This teeny tiny fly was less than half a centimetre long and I have been toying with the idea of buying a Raynox DCR 250 macro lens and I think this has made the decision for me!  

I got soaked walking the dog this morning and I have been cold all day - except when I went outside this afternoon it was so warm.  You could feel the humidity on the air!

I had to deliver bad news to a client today.  Her Planning application has been recommended for refusal - again!  On very flimsy reasons.  This is despite taking on board all of their concerns after the first refusal and giving detailed responses to their policies.  A second call to the Planning Consultant and an email later...  we have asked for a meeting to discuss the options BEFORE they actually issue the decision!  Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.