Sleeping cat

I woke up really early and when I did get up it was really sunny outside. I had time to do some personal admin stuff before I headed east, though the departure from the normal routine meant I left my laptop charger and my mug 

The weather deteriorated as I went West and during the day the temperature dropped. Where is spring? There were only 3 of us in today, plus the 2 new staff, our 2 new admin.

I spent the morning starting their induction and this afternoon handing over accounts stuff to Ccas well as few other emails. 

And I left in time at 4.35, a first. Did some necessary for shipping at Straiton and then had a quiet evening, not working though I did sort out the chimney question. Watched Clive Kyrie in Italy and then later on the 10 o'clock news. He does get around. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.