No Pink Lady

Work again getting on with stocktake things and also other jobs as well. Thankfully no late finish as we was doing the weekly shop after work at Tesco.
Been without a blip I decided to get a shot for this weeks FB capture 52 topic which is out of place.
I decided to set this up by getting a Mango and placing it in with the Pink Lady apples . Photo sorted I did put the Mango back where it belonged and then got on with the weekly shop . I must get round to posting this and the last few weeks as I have shots but  not got round to posting them on the FB group 
Once home and the shopping was away I decided  to make the most of the nice weather  and wash the car as I picked up a a few bits from Tesco to wash it . I then emptied all the hanging baskets of dead plants and weeds ready for getting new plants for them. I then stripped all the bedding off ready to wash over night so they can be hung out in the morning before work. So a rather busy evening now relaxing and watching the football Arsenal V Chelsea 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.