Busy Wednesday !

This was our fortnightly coffee morning at church, as I was late getting there people were in the garden room chatting eating homemade cake & drinking coffee.It didn't matter I still was served coffee & a naughty piece of Lemon Drizzle cake really yummy.at 11.30 am I did a bit of shopping at West wickham ( uk) it's a very small car park , just 1 space in the disabled which was very useful for me. Shop done & getting into the car the hedge row looked beautiful in the sunshine , green leafs with yellow veins & tips just waiting to be blipped! By the time I got home it was 1pm. After lunch I went out to remove the old plant ( well what was left of it) it was harder then the other 2. Done now , so it's looks a bit more tidy.
Then it was putting tablets out for the next 10 days, such a difficult job for me. Not having feeling in the end of the fingers of right hand is a pain +++.
I'm off to bed now , hope you've all had a good day too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.