Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Graffiti at Southbank

My daughter and I went to see the graffiti at Southbank on the Queen Elizabeth Hall and the National Theatre. This shot was taken from the Roof Garden on top of the Queen Elizabeth Hall. There is a trellis of flowers there and I shot this through the trellis. It is not the whole of the artwork but it give a good idea. It is quite stunning and done by Belgian Graffiti artist named ROA. My daughters picture is here

I had so many shots from the Southbank today it was hard to choose which picture to put up but this caught my fancy the most. I hope you like it.

It was gloriously sunny this afternoon but there was still that chilly breeze blowing and I thought I was a wimp wearing a jacket but when we got there most people were also wearing coats too. Phew..........

I h0pe you all had a glorious sunny day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.