Lawnmower

Chaiyya loves to eat fresh grass. As I tried to get her portrait in the garden, this was the result. Of course, the grass was way more interesting than a human with a phone. 

I had another busy day, with errands in the morning, work in the afternoon and finally some more gardening. P has helped a lot with spring cleaning the patio and outside cellar stairs, so now I can turn the patio into a jungle of potted plants, like every summer.

Carrying the bigger flower pots has become notably harder though, so I decided to join a gym again. I did so for years, but stopped in 2019 when caring for my mother took up more and more of my spare time; and during the pandemic I saw no point in using an indoor gym. 
So I had the first training session for years this morning, and I know I will feel it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.