A day in the life

By Shelling

Contemplation

This is one of the favourite spring/summer moments after a day well filled with whatever productive, musical or crafty content. It can be a cup of tea or beer or sometimes wine, even a glass of water by the table outside, contemplating the day. I love these still evenings with a mild breeze. I can sit out until half past eight now, without extra clothes on.

Thank you for your ideas from yesterday on pots on the sides of my new stairs. It's only a beginning, there will be another Marguerite type in the pots as well as soon as they arrive in the plant-place.

I've been working on a frame for my loft-stairs today and after a LOT of tricky measuring I got it in place. Picture tomorrow when it's painted

The last of my "Bucky" treatments for my psoriasis on my hands today, I have now had six treatments and I've decided that whatever is the outcome I won't continue with any more treatments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.