J0shua

By J0shua

Weather Sealed

Yet again rain has set in after work which was annoying and fun.

Thanks canon for making weather sealed cameras.... it got a really good rain test this evening. big thumbs up.

Vivid is in full swing again tonight and while not obvious this photo could have only been achieved during vivid.... you'll just have to trust me on that. The rain gave this photo a really hyper glow feeling... I thought it was pretty cool. After taking this I thought it was a crap photo and yet when loading up onto full screen computer I like the affect.

large version

so I'm in bradfield park under the bridge, the bridge DOES NOT offer protection from the rain... it leaks, really really bad. So I've cut off 1/4 of opera house so get the pylon which as you can see are made of beautiful sandstone bricks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.