The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

What are you doing with my shoe?

We have been busy today!

After our morning walk, we went to a large dog training venue in Vipperød for a 2 hours training session. It has been so hot! But we still had good training. Just one more training left now, before we leave for the World Championship.

(You can follow the World Championship via Live Streaming from this link! Gollum and I will be performing at around 13.45 (Danish time) on Friday. Keep your fingers crossed for us!)

When we came home, I started packing my stuff for when we leave on Wednesday morning. The piles of bags are enormous! 

My picture is from our lunch break. I was eating, when Xmas brought me my shoe.... I think he just wanted to play with it, but maybe he was  implying that walking would be more fun than packing :-)

See you tomorrow'
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.