Day Today

By Feathers14

Can't Live Without Music

Dogg Master - Can't Live Without Music

A popping track from back when I used to pop. Now it's exclusively breakdance. It's a shame that I don't pop anymore because I did really enjoy it, I just prefer breaking now. This is more chilled popping song that is actually instrumental rather than just a whole load of noises designed for people to kill the beat at dance competitions.

This is Eve, revising in the Grid Fort listening to some music.

Another day in the grid revising. That's why my blips have disappeared and I stopped visiting the site altogether. Not much fun, in all honesty. I really did miss blipping and seeing other people's blips. Safe to say that now I'm completely up to date.

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.