Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Art time!

I spent a good couple of hours sorting things out in my little room last night thinking I could catch up on Blip in the morning. I have helped Mr T catch up and just need to try and do mine. 

I did join the first half of online portrait drawing tonight. See also extra for close up. Still lots of areas to be improved but I enjoyed it and it was relaxing.

Had to unblock Mr T's catheter again today so I need to get back in touch with the DNs so they know and it's logged. I also had a brainwave last night. As the sofa on order was not bespoke but a stock item I could cancel for a full refund. Now we have the new equipment and reorganisation we didn't need it. Very happy to have £4,500 back when I had thought I had no choice but to take delivery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.