In a globe

White was with me all day at work today and she was great with all the pupils and all my colleagues. She was participating in several classes and I think they all loved her.

Then we were at an exhibition with M-bird and Sfinx. Then home to eat.
The laundry wasn´t done today either.
Not many comments on blip... I apologize... so much around...

Here I´m alone in the yard. White was to tired to go three stairways down and three strairways up. And I found the blip of the day :) No White included though... but here she is :)
Forgot to say that even the rabbits in the park felt how friendly she is. She could walk soooo near them.

Dark/adapted has uploaded some nice blips lately btw. I like them all, but most of all I like this dreamy one! You have to look at it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.