Living my dream

By Mima

Blip dilemma

It’s one of those days when I took two photos worthy of blipping, and I can’t decide between them. However the reflections just edged the colours for the main. The colours are in the extra.

It is the same area of Bortons Pond. The main is taken from the southern side, the extra from the eastern side.

We had a relatively short walk there because there was so much else going on today. As usual there was nobody else there :-)

I’ve been busy on the property. I’ve cut and dug out three rogue gorse bushes; line trimmed for an hour and a half in the longest grassy areas; cleaned out the hen shed and gave the girls new bedding; and exercised and fed the animals over the road (dogs, hens, pigs and horses).

Now I’m easing down for the evening, but first I must give the neighbours’ dogs one more run…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.