I Told You That Big Guy Was Trouble..........

.....Another Pelican shot.
I was starting to become a little bit hesitant to post another Pelli today...but then I really liked this and ...well what the heck....you will be seeing a lot more of them until they take off again.
I quite like the thought of a series called the Study of Pelicans.

I have officially decided to journey to Bhutan ....... at the end of the year.......already I am so excited with my decision....thank you so much for all your support last week.

It has been a big day........again...I'm knackered .............some exciting news came my way...I will share it soon.

This from Rumi (not the dog) is very appropriate for me today.

You have seen my descent,
Now watch my rising.

Rumi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.