CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Climbing the walls


Seems everyone is climbing the walls today!

Broadband at the office keeps going down, PC's crashing, laptops not firing up, system errors, people getting stuck in traffic...Oh the joys, good job I am working from home today! This little fella I spied this morning on my way out the door for an early appointment my regular nails appointment. Quick snap and here you have my 'Close Encounters / Marco contribution to the HeatFreek Challenge.

He was about the size of a little finger nail....I am getting this is why the photo is a bit blurry as the lens couldn't quite cope with something so small!
For those of you in the UK, hope you are drying out......for those of you not in the UK, hope you are not too warm!!

Happy Wednesday everyone

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.