Not The Usual Visitor

Squirrel arrived this morning and seemed to bring the Robin .... and the Tit (in the extras). They aren't the usual visitors - and certainly not together (they arrived together, drank together and left together).

It has been pretty cool today so it wasn't until mid/late afternoon that I went out to find the rest of the stepping stones in the garden.
I have now found 5 of the 6 ... but it is one of the middle ones that I can't find. 
Weird!

I did find the brick path to the decking though and I have done my best to fill the garden waste bin although I had to give up at 3/4 full because my back and hip were shouting "No More" at me. I may get a bit more done in the morning before they come to collect it.

I also made quite a nice pot - but I don't know whether to make a lid for it or not, so I haven't photographed it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.