Life...

By NickyH

#514

This wasn't my intended blip for today. It was just a quick photograph taken with my iPhone as H wanted to show Matt how deep and bubbly his bath was. But I've had such a lovely day with him, and he has made me smile so much that I had to use him for today's shot. It sums up my day perfectly.

The day started superbly with H not waking up until 8.45 (a lie in for me - hooray!) then after his one and a half hour long bath (which resulted in severe prune skin) we played some games (including the best part of an hour playing catch with a tennis ball), had lunch and then we went to see Epic at the cinema. We went for the 3D version, and I treated us to the best seats.

He's now watching last night's BGT whilst dressed as Darth Vader. Because that's how you roll when you're five...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.