Wide water on Wednesday

Today's theme was fortunate as I had decided to take Kasper to Nelson for his afternoon walk so we walked the field at Tahunanui first then walked Rocks Road to a fishing deck to take some pictures but ended up using a shot I took from the Able Tasman car park.
Two ships are in the port, Koorale the Tuna boat who's fate is being decided in the American courts and Takutai Chief which is a container ship obviously there are plenty of pleasure craft moored.

This afternoon my beloved removed the stitches from my hand and although sore it feel far better.

Kasper's walk has worn him out he's very sleepy tonight.

Another beautiful day with big blues skies and 15 degrees when I got home the lounge was 25.4 degrees so we had the doors onto the deck open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.