Winsford

By Winsford

Feeling blue .....

..... except I'm not as I am always pleased when my blue geraniums come out (even though they look purple to me). 

I went to yoga this morning - we were doing some slightly different poses from usual which was nice. My favourite was a supported bridge - so relaxing. 

Tom continued working on the front porch - undercoats are now being applied and I sorted out the interior of the porch. The shelves which we currently use will be going to A's and are being replaced by the shelves in the back room which we are trying to clear as this will (in an ideal world) be demolished to make way for the extension. Complicated logistics (and by we I really mean T :-) ).

I'm out for dinner tonight - the Pitlochry Supper Club has restarted. This is a very informal grouping which meets once a month. It is a nice way to meet different people and once you get to know them catch up with them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.