The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

My left trouser leg as you've never seen it

With thanks to PhotoDirector. Another for my 1970s album cover collection, aka emergency blips.

Busy day at work. I ended up leaving an hour and a half late, because I'm going on leave on Sunday and there were patients that needed attention. Consequently, I didn't get home till after 7pm.

An old card customer of mine rang and asked for four notebooks and three packets of tags, a week after the company's final sale ended! I asked around and have sourced all of them, and they can be posted direct to customer. Said customer and I ended up having a long conversation, mostly about doctors' surgeries....

Since then I've been watching television and falling asleep. No one can say my life lacks excitement. (Of course I've left out the best bits)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.