Prime city centre property

Not a great deal of photos taken today. Roz met up with her mum so I met up with my mate Dave and we went for lunch at International Starters. Afterward we headed back to his for a bit then I trekked back out to Queensferry.

I was in town heading for teh bus and ended up walking along Rose Street after popping into Fopp (no music purchased, just an American Splendor graphic novel) and I glanced down Rose Street Lane and spotted this building. I've walked down therecountless times but never spotted this building. It backs onto Princes Street, behind Clinton Cards apparently, and should be a stunning building but has been left to decay a bit.

Bit of a shame really. Cant help but wish I had a tilt shift lens for this sort of thing though.

When I got home Dave and Sarah came out with the kids, different Dave though. We had a takeaway and quite a relaxed evening. Cheers guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.