Annieone

By Annieone

A New Pal.....!!

This kitty (don’t know his name yet)....has just moved in with the young family next door...he’s now taken to sitting on our adjoining wall staring in my hall window ...I gave him a few kitty treats one evening and now I think he’s expecting me out every evening....!!!
Always amazed at what ‘creatures of habit’ cats are...!
It’s nice to have a kitty to ‘rub down’ again but I have to do it ‘on the quiet’ as if Mel copped on to me ..there’d be ructions..
There’s a black kitty too ..but he’s much more skittish and wary of me..!
The weather did change ...it’s been ‘damp’ and fairly dull all day but much warmer....starting to feel very humid and muggy!!

I ‘bit the dust’ today at the hairdressers and had the ‘blonde’ put back in the hair...
I’m a new woman tonight......:)))))’

Happy Weekend...

10th June....quote..

Be How You Really Want To Be....!!

Hahaha...hadn’t read this before I got the blonde..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.