Floating

Walked through the Barbican for the last time and walked over the lake in the middle. I am going to miss it. The light was shining on the water lily leaves.

Go large to see the water on the leaves

There are some jobs in life that I keep putting off. One of those was defrosting the freezer. Tonight when I went to get some chicken for dinner, I couldn't close the door as the ice had built up so much, so while Mr F cooked dinner under my instruction, Master F and I de-iced the freezer. So pat on the back - the job has now been done but I can't promise to leave it again too long.

Smile factor: Mr F is back from Italy. Loved watching Milo lying on his lap having his ears stroked - Milo that is and not Mr F

Exercise: Walked up the hill with a very heavy rucksack full of all the things that had been drifting into work for a long time such as many mugs and spare cutlery!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.