Camera-Shy

By shy

...and then there were no swans.

I can't believe the reaction to yesterday's little effort. thank you all for your comments.

Unfortunately today, I did't get out of the office, I've no time to take a photo of something interesting in the office, and anywway, there isn't anything.

I've done 32 pages of my presentation so far, will produce another 10 more, and finally end up with 30. I have to e-mail it tomorrow lunchtime and that's it, fixed. If I want to change anything I can't. But I know I will want to.

So what to blip? Well, a colleague of mine showed me something that made me chuckle (only a bit though, because this was the umpteenth bluddy interruption).

What you do is as follows:

1. Go into Google click on "maps"

3. click on "get directions" (at the top)

4. type "New York" in the first box (the "from" box)

5. type "London" in the second box (the "to" box) (hit get directions)

6. scroll down to direction No 24.


It's nice to find unexpected humour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.