Chick Flick

By Flick

More Tea And Shopping

To Market Harborough in Leicestershire today. Scarlett (I really can't call her Scabby Pustulia anymore) arrived at a civilised time and off we went.
I was determined to 'do' a picture of the actual event today and to this end I made sure we sat by a window.
Cream tea and Sandwiches arrived at the cost £6.50 more than yesterday but the amount was HUGE.
We wandered around the bustling town to all it's Charity shops of which there are many plus a secondhand book shop.
I bought loads of books in the 50p pile, two glass topped cheese board things and lots of picnic cutlery.
We visited the church which has been there for 700 years.

I am feeling pleased with myself just a little bit as I have (mostly) mastered the art of talking and blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.