Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Bead Tray

We got home after 1 AM last night, too tired to think of anything. I had to stay up as I started a washing cycle too late, so had to run a rinse cycle before I could hang the clothes up.

We've had a very relaxed and chilled-out yet productive day. I tidied up the area near me. The new WiFi modem is so large and poorly designed it needs a new spot. Modem relocated, I then got back to setting up my new phone. I can see it's going to take a while. Despite having an app to bring over all my apps, logging into them and getting them to run on the new phone will take time.

We haven't been out, so I'm blipping G's bead tray. It's been on the coffee table since the beginning of June. It took her a few hours to organise her pearls, sorting them by size. That's pretty much been the day. We've watched a Miss Marple DVD and now watching David Attenborough's Netflix documentary Our Planet II. It's amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.