From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Somebody's pleased we're home!!!

Bless him, the lady who has the pups ok they're not pups they are 4 this year but they will always be the pups whilst we were away couldn't walk them, so a long walk was on the cards when I picked them up!! They get thoroughly spoilt though and come back a little bit bigger than when I left them.

Max was picked up from the kennels where I was informed, he had escaped his kennel twice and had to be moved to one he couldn't. Apparently he squeezes himself through the handle opening, I can't quite believe that but he is either very very clever and slides the bolt along with his paw and then shuts it back up as he leaves but I can't see that either. Little minx either way he was happy to see us and thankfully won't have to be left at kennels again my dad told me today he would always come and house sit and would you believe I bumped into a lady whilst out who said she was just starting a pet sitting service and she'd come and move in. So sorted!!

Almost back to normal the washing machine has been on all day thankfully the sun has shone so that's gone on the line. Still a few loads to go bloody washing.

Oh and I played dodgem cars with Glenn's car in the tescos car park oopppss well it is a little bigger than mine and I somehow didn't hear the parking sensors and I didn't notice on on the big telly screen in showing me what was behind, a woman in her car!! The woman got out shouting at me which I couldn't quite understand because I still have chilled mode switched on and I think I may have said what are you getting so stressed about, forgetting that I had had a week on a sun lounger whilst she had been home with children all week probably she had to ask if I'd hit her so clearly it wasn't that bad and there was no damage well maybe a slight scratch to Glenn's but I think that was there before so I mentioned that I'd had a little knock but there was no damage!!! Anyways she got in her car shouting something like shouldn't drive such a big car, I did nearly shout my other car is a mini but then thought I canna be bothered I am chilled.

So quite an eventful day!!! Now I am gonna sit down and go through your journals as I've neglected you all week.


:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.