Larchlea

By Larchlea

THE SWAN FAMILY.

I decided as I have not see the swans for a while that I would look for them on another section of the canal, and luckily I found them. Golly they are getting so big. They will be six weeks old tomorrow.. Extra is of one of them. I took a bag of wheat for them, and they loved it. Where they were it was hard to get a photo without falling into the canal.
Not much sun, but so muggy. Went out to my little freezer in a hut and made the awful discovery that it is not working, luckily I managed to squeeze most of the stuff into my freezer in the kitchen, however there are still somethings still in there. All the electricity outside is not working, so no grass cutting. My poor son will have to come back again, hopefully next weekend, and the foxes will be living like kings as most of the chicken will have to be used up.
Have been weeding, but too hot so now in and watching the tennis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.