Bathroom

Well I found out that if it storms during the night, the windows in my bedroom move a bit, which sounded a bit frightening.. but all went well, apart from me not having a good night's rest.

Many more purchases and walks to the stores today, bought a vacuum cleaner, an iron, a new shower head (water-saving) and new cord (the previous cord was not long enough to reach the top of the shower head's wall-mounted rod). I also bought a construction to hang up a shower curtain around the bath and a shower curtain. Luckily it all fitted on the two plugs that were already in the wall, so I did not have to drill new holes or anything. You can see the result in the pic :)

So now you've seen my bed(/room), the view from my balcony and my bathroom. Only the kitchen and living room remain.

PS 600 blips, yey :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-1.0-230, contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.