Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A bit of an experiment

I needed to go back to the Gallery yesterday with Sylvia's `acer' image which was badly damaged around the edges.  Fortunately it trimmed up very well and with some newly applied `tacky-back' it's gone back in place  (extra).  Unfortunately another one has fallen off - the double sided sellotape that initially helped the images to stay in place has not coped well with the change of temperature in the gallery. Liz had picked it up, so I had ten minutes chatting with her before going to get some lunch.  

I had a walk around Barnsley with my lens-baby lens on the camera and tried this idea out - not the best lens for the dullness of the day (not sharp enough) and I would have liked a few feet and legs a bit closer to me.

A bit different to the flower series - sometimes I just need to try something different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.