Life Songs

By TenorSong

Macro is Hard

After a difficult week in Blipland, I finally got some inspiration to pick up my camera today.

Unfortunately, the weakness in my upper back and shoulders caused by Fibromyalgia makes it really hard for me to hold the camera still with the heavy zoom/macro lens on so the results weren't great. I think next time I'll take my mini pod out with me.

BIG KINDA BLURRY ANT BUMS

I can't post this without mentioning how upset I am at the circumstances leading to Euphemists departure, I think Dave summed up the way I have been feeling perfectly and I have been swithering whether to come back to blip at all. However, I have had a weeks break, taken a deep breath and I'm going to hang around and see how it goes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.