SMLP

By SMLP

Loch Caolisport

Back blipping again!

Glorious weather and I really enjoyed revisiting places along the lochside.

We walked to Seal Bay where we always used to sea friendly seals popping up to say hello.
I had always thought this was the official name of the bay but was told by my dad that it’s just our family who call it Seal Bay.
Ah well, we did see plenty of seals though which was a delight.

I enjoyed a great paddle though chose not to swim as there were too many huge dead jellyfish on the beach. Didn’t fancy swimming with live ones so I stuck to paddling.

I enjoyed two further walks down memory lane as the warm sunny day wore on.

The main blip isn’t Seal Bay but a little bit further down the coast looking out to sea.

Fab day, I loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.