AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

In Trish's garden

Today I participated in Trisharooni's photo group and what a pleasure it was to meet blippers Pelorus Jack and Isbi. One of the members gave a a terrific presentation on renowned Australian photographer Olive Cotton whose career spanned the 1930s to around 1980.

Then Trish and I headed to Lithgow for lunch and a catch up with old friend Gordon. This coupled with photo group proved to be enough excitement for one day and once back at Trish's I fell asleep, only to wake to rapidly fading light so a quick sortie into the garden was needed to capture some green for today's wide Wednesday challenge.

Trish's garden is full of treasure, so much to catch the eye. In the end I chose today's photo for the mystery I saw in it.

Thanks for hosting Steveng. Catch you all up in the next day or two. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.