Not so Daily Fish

By Peawet

Which Way????

Today was the Duddon Fell Race. This race is about 18 miles and with over 6000ft of climb. Chris decided to do this race but as I'd been ill on Thursday I decided I would just go for a walk.

When I arrived, still a little tired I decided I'd just take the opportunity to chill out and just drove to the crossing point at 3 Shires Stone to watch the guys cross.

After watching the start of the race I walked back to the parking field through the woods and took the opportunity to play with Chris' camera (mine is only a point and click). After some complete whiteout's whilst playing with shutter speed and trying to find the setting to change the focal length, I decided to just shoot some of the bluebells that were all around me in the woods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.