Shutterup

By Shutterup

Painting

After and early start to pick up my daughter from the garage where her car spent the day I brought her home with little Jasper who is going to stay for a couple of days week. She worked from here today but had left her phone charger and her computer cable at the boat.. oh well, she coped. In the meantime it was my day to join my zoom group and paint.. all good fun and the painting is from a photo of someone's of a bit of coastline in Skye.  I think I need to do a little more to it but it is well on its way. 
We had thunder this afternoon which didn't help all the boat laundry which had been done but thankfully we got most of it dry so she can have it for her few days away at the weekend. We also had a lot of aircraft flying overhead.. weird combinations of odd and noisy looking craft.. probably practising or mustering for the Fairford airshow this weekend. 
A little tennis was watched then another trip to the garage to collect the car and say goodbye till next week. 
Shocked at the news this evening.. The Sun may have a lot to answer for

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.