LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

I should be So Lucky

A steady day at work today  but still plenty done. Pleased to say I was away on time .
Once home and changed a walk into town to get a blip. This is from the heart trail and is made up of lots of reclaimed horse shoes such a great idea and design . While in town  I saw that 2 of the hearts had sadly been removed from the trail due to damage  most probably down to mindless idiots like on previous trails so sad that they spoil it for others .
Also while in town I received a phone call the alarm at work needed checking out so i returned home to pick my keys and the car up. Thankfully a simple reset was all that was needed and then back home to watch some super League rugby St. Helens V Catalan Dragons an entertaining 1st half as I post this fingers crossed for more crunching tackels and an entertaining 2nd half 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.