Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

My world

Best viewed *larger*

It's his world & he is in my world too - we both live in the same world, we both seek out each other, we both like to pose, him like this & me with my camera. We both need the other, we both need the love & friendship - even though he's feeding his young, he takes time out to be with me, he doesn't beg like the blackbirds & the sparrows, he's relaxed, he's patient, he takes his time, he makes time, but he stays, he knows worms will come eventually, but he, like me, loves company & he & I soak up each others company daily & when the sun shines & it's warm, he realises just how beautiful he is & stands proud & smiles to the camera (I smile while taking the shots, see it IS both our worlds :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.