Woolley

By Woolley

Late sunshine

Had a lovely day today! Started off going to communion and opened the church shop and managed to sell a few things! Bought some flowers and a belated birthday card for my friend Jo whose birthday was on Tuesday. Happily she was home when I got there but just starting a nap so I just handed over the card and flowers and went to the loo before I walked home.

At 17.00 went out again to walk with molly, Flossie, Sian and Ian! Still no picture taken so after supper went out again to walk round to the barracks where I met a friend and her dog who was chewing up a tree! She has him on a tracker now as he once disappeared into a forest for six hours and he is a rescue dog from Romania!

Walking back came across this view of the setting sun with a beautiful skyscape and took the shot! Looks like tomorrow is going to be wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.