Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Slow Going

I tried getting some more close up flower shots in the morning sun.
This was the only one. (Honeysuckle)
Mainly because I had managed to switch off the image stabilisation on the lens and it was too wet to kneel down.
As I went back inside I saw a gang of the shelled devils.
Is it cheating to use the inbuilt flash? - or rude to use it while they are grazing?

When I was downloading the pictures, I realised that I hadn't downloaded the pictures of the sun going down that I took last night  (a sieve for a memory is a real bitch) ..... so I have put  4 of them up with the snail. 
This one is a wee bit different and I rather like it.

There was a trip to get fuel (a nice surprise at the price) and bulk buying loo roll and tissues ......... what a rock 'n' roll life style!

I got stuck in the garage for a while during the afternoon -- my word was it raining!!! The pond is touching 'overflow' now.
So much for doing some weeding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.