Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3121. Graduation gift?

My lovely sister was looking for suggestions for something to buy for my youngest for his graduation so I suggested a specific Switch game that he’s been wanting for ages that we can buy between us!

We had our usual Saturday lunchtime get together which was relatively quiet today then hubby and I went back to my eldest stepdaughter’s house so that he could help her set up her Pinter and whilst he was doing that I was trying to set up a new phone that my grandson has been given as his was smashed accidentally.  The phone isn’t working that well so we have decided to buy him another one when we get back from our holiday as his Mom has said that if he walks to school on his own he will need a working phone.  His old phone didn’t have a SIM card so if we get him a half way decent one then they can put a SIM card in it.  He will have to be a lot more careful with his phone from now on!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.