Resident with camera

By Lawrie

Prep for exhibition

Tomorrow I travel to our all staff away days, and, like an idiot, I suggested that we have a an exhibition for the photographers amongst our staff. So 12 people sent me up to 6 images each, which I now have to print and trim and get safely to Brighton. Of course I gave them a deadline that suited me (you may have noticed that I back blipped a weeks worth of images from my holiday last week). So tonight I was getting ready, packing etc when I suddenly realised that one of the photographers image sets hadn't been printed - you can guess who's! So for the last 2 hours I've been trying to choose and then print. Tomorrow I have to get to Brighton, find an art shop and mount all the images ready for the exhibition. I also have to do a 'workshop' - ideas please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.