Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Circle.

Why? Why not. Continuing my "wow, I can have a lot of fun taking the same image twice, but with different things in the frame" theme I've got going atm. It's rather fun.

This is a maaaaajor copy of the inspiration that sparked this whole technique off, but ah well. I'm gonna put this technique to good use soon, I promise.

Think meaningful, think powerful! You could try and find a meaning behind this i'm sure =]

Something good: Sami came and worked in Adam's room for the day today, as she has nowhere to revise in her house except her bed, which just leads to her falling asleep.
Something new: Turns out I work much better knowing there's a friend working hard in the room above! Good to know, we are doing the same thing tomorrow :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.