Shutterup

By Shutterup

No energy Tuesday

Out of oomph today.  Went to bed too late and got up late as the result. The weather is bleurgh and energy levels dull too.  Ah well, I took myself out for a wander and then saw this combo.. I absolutely hate the smell of feverfew but there is no doubting the energy it puts into its flowers.  I must just pull them up before they set seed... with gloves on. I loved the look of the honesty seedheads in front of these today.
I have been planning what look I want for the dressing table.. actually I love looking for inspiration but can never really decide what I am going to do!!  I am thinking it might be nice to be two tone.. perhaps the top different to the base.. and perhaps some surprise in the drawers.. Svenska Blue is a pretty colour (annie Sloan) but the other colour could be cream or a dusty purple perhaps.. keep on mulling! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.